West-Mont United Soccer Association

 

WMU Clubouse & Fields: 560 Royersford Road, Limerick, PA 19468

Business/Program Address: P.O. Box 26143, Collegeville, PA 19426

Web: www.westmontunitedsoccer.org

Ph: 484-932-8698

 

Board of Directors Title Name Email
President Glenn Richardson President@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Vice President Greg Beese VP@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Director, Marketing Barret Gorman Marketing@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Treasurer Scott Baur Treasurer@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Technical Director Clement Manyeka Technical@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Director, Facilities Pat Welch Facilities@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Director, Registration Dave Santos Registrar@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

 Club Operations Title Secondary Title Name Email
Executive Director   Steve Sawyer Steve@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Co-Director of Operations Zonal Director (U10-U14 Boys) Dennis Squires Dennis@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Co-Director of Operations Zonal Director (U10-U14 Girls) Matt Rice Matt@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Business Manager   Liane Wedemeyer Manager@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Academy Director (U6-U8)  Assoc. Intramural Dir. Jesse Martinez Jesse@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Zonal Director (College Prep:U15+)   Steve Small  Stevesmall@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Zonal Director (College Prep: U15+)  Asociate College Prep Dir.  Mark Chambers Mark@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Camp Director   Andy Hogg Andy@westmontunitedsoccer.org
Intramural & Leagues Director   Rick Evans Rick@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Additional Information