2017 Open Showcase Sessions

West-Mont United is excited to host opportunities for travel players outside the club to attend age-appropriate, travel training sessions between February 20th and March 24th, in preparation for the 2017/2018 season.

West-Mont is committed to developing youth soccer players to the highest level possible. Our professionally run club provides highly qualified coaches at each age group for both boys and girls travel programs.

Please email the appropriate Age-Group Coordinator to discuss the training schedule and availability:

2008 Girls – Don@westmontunitedsoccer.org

2008 Boys - Jesse@westmontunitedsoccer.org

2007 Girls – Matt@westmontunitedsoccer.org

2007 Boys - Gareth@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2006 Girls – Josh@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2006 Boys - Josh@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2005 Girls – Dennis@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2005 Boys - Kevin@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2004 Girls - Jeff@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2004 Boys - James@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2003 Girls – BrianB@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2003 Boys - Dennis@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2002 Girls - Tim@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2002 Boys - Ian@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2001 Girls – Tom@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2001 Boys - BrainB@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

1999 Girls – Steve@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

2000 Boys - Kevin@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Travel Program Info