Travle Players Needed for 2016/17 Season!

The following spots are still available on our WMU Travel Teams:

BOYS

2009/2010 (U8/U7) Boys FDP, limited space - Please contact Josh Brown: Josh@Westmontunitedsoccer.org

2005 (U12) Boys 1-4 players - Please contact Kevin Curley: Kevin@Westmontunitedsoccer.org

2003 (U14) Boys 1-2 players - Please contact Dennis Squires: Dennis@Westmontunitedsoccer.org

2002 (U15) Boys 1-2 players - Please contact Ian Dawson: Ian@Westmontunitedsoccer.org

2001 (U16) Boys 1-4 players - Please contact Brian Barry: BrianB@Westmontunitedsoccer.org

2000 (U17) Montco Boys player - Please contact Kevin Curley: Kevin@Westmontunitedsoccer.org

 

GIRLS

2009/2010 (U8/U7) Girls FDP, ample spots - Please contact Josh Brown: Josh@Westmontunitedsoccer.org

2004 (U13) Girls 1-4 players and GK - Please contact Jeff Kushner: Jeff@Westmontunitedsoccer.org

2003 (U14) Girls 1-3 players - Please contact Brian Barry: BrianB@Westmontunitedsoccer.org

2002 (U15) Girls 1-2 players - Please contact Tom Dodds: Tdodds@umasd.org


West-Mont United Soccer Association has made a commitment to provide the highest quality coaches, fields, facilities and development programs to our players.

Please click here for further information on the West-Mont United Development Pathway. The modern landscape of soccer is not only changing across the country, but across the globe. WMUSA will continue to strive for excellence by providing all of our players and families the highest level coaches and evolving modern day developments within the game