West-Mont United Soccer Association

WMU Clubouse & Fields: 560 Royersford Road, Limerick, PA 19468

Business/Program Address: P.O. Box 26143, Collegeville, PA 19426

Web: www.westmontunitedsoccer.org

Ph: 484-932-8698

 

Intramural Contact: Josh@westmontunitedsoccer.org

BoysTravel/Premier Teams Program Information:  Dennis@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Girls Travel/Premier Teams Program Information: Steve@westmontunitedsoccer.org

College Prep (9th grade +): BrianB@westmontunitedsoccer.org

WMU Camp Information: Tim@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Tournament Information: Matt@westmontunitedsoccer.org

General Business Inquiries: Manager@westmontunitedsoccer.org